Flawless Sparkles











{April 27, 2006}   So excited!

I'm so excited… I'm sleeping over at one of my best friends' house with my two other best mates, Joy and Jennifer. My best m8's are(at school): Lauren, Jennifer and Joy.

I just gotta get them to create a blog. When I sleep over, we are going watching 'She's the Man' at Odeon and then we are gonna have KFC an' have that girly sleepover! We're gonna make dance routines, give each other makovers…. so cool!

anon says:

I like your blog. post more.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
