Flawless Sparkles











{April 29, 2006}   So, c’mon and sleepover!

Last night was really fun! We watched 'She's the Man' which is really funny! It was great, I suggest that you WATCH IT!

Amanda Bynes plays Viola:

Amanda Viola as Sebastian: And this is just plain funny if you read the text: Hehe! We watched Harry Potter GoF at Lauren's house. Lauren fell asleep during the credits, so Joy Jennifer and I went on adventures in the dark! We were all arguing in the morning…we were bored. I wanted to play football!

Coddie says:

I love this blog! I’ve watched She’s the Man…oh, and Lucy, on my site, I added your blog!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
