Flawless Sparkles











{April 30, 2006}   Why?

After gaining 5 spots (insect bites) on Friday and 1on Saturday, I started to wonder, "why do spots itch?" I searched Google 1 million times over and never found the answer. It was all to do with remedies for acne! So, I asked my nice Grandma and Grandad why spots itch. I finally got the answer! Seems like my Grandma and Grandad are brainier than the internet. I will take back what I just said, they don't know anything to do with HTML!

Okay, so they told me that our bodies mechanism is trying to fight the spots "the invaders" by sending blood to them (that's why "the invaders" go red). And the blood cells are moving around inside the spots which make them itch! Finally! So, if anyone else has thought of that question, here's your answer! 

inmyheart says:

We don’t want to know if you got bitten by insects.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
