Flawless Sparkles











{May 3, 2006}   “I am a sweet and simple lamb…”

We've had to audition for parts in David Copperfirled lately.

I want to be Dora Spenlow (David's first wife) and she has to sing a solo – "I am a sweet and simple Lman"

Here are some bits of the song that I can remember:

"I am a sweet and simple lamb,

who likes to dance and sing.

*part missing*

We….

really must speak out and the message requires we shout:

Wake up, you're asleep, you're timid and meek not  clue what life's about!"

Sorry, i can't remember much! 😀

AT first, I wanted to be Agnes Wickfield (David's second wife), but I am not very good at singing her song, so I didn't audition for her… I don't want to embarrass myself!

Chelsea says:

are you waning to know the lyrics?? not that clear, if u do here are a few of the lines i can remember…i am a sweet and simple lamb, who likes to dance and sing. i’ve never seen the point of work, so i never do a thing. whenever chores are metioned, im tired and get quite sad. i have no use for elbow greace and things that get you muddy. i like to dream the day away…. and i cant remeber the rest. i sang it my school play yeeeaaars ago. love that song. not sure if its in the correct order though…



Leave a Reply

et cetera
