Flawless Sparkles











{May 15, 2006}   I’m Back!

Hehehehe!
Yay! I'M BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is so fun! Heherher! I'm just a little hyper!
I'm reading… yeah, guesd. No, not "She's the Man" novelization. (Is there even one?!) It's "Howl's Moving Castle" by Dianna Wynne Jones! It's brill!

Oh, and I have applied to take over at EvannaLynch.com so, please, wish me luck, or if you think you're good enough, you should go there and apply too!

Here's some good websites 4 YA!

Howl's Moving Castle – The Official Website

Hello! I’m Hessam Sedaghati. I’m an Iranian. & I’m a professional web designer. Go to my site a get a comment, please.
http://pcn.blogfa.com
for get a comment click on نظر بدهيد



Leave a Reply

et cetera
